Contact

Contact

We’re eager to hear from you. Please contact us with questions or to request a free consultation.

Phone: 813-449-4800 | Fax: 813-289-3631

5102 West Laurel St., Suite 500, Tampa, FL  33607

Hiregy

5102 W Laurel St #500, Tampa, FL 33607

Company Directory

Joe Alexandrou Client Relations Manager Joseph@Hiregy.com
Shaun Androff Vice President of Client Relations Shaun@Hiregy.com
Jennifer Cutrono-Teixeira Client Services Manager Jennifer@Hiregy.com
Victoria Eannuzzi Director of Exceptional Service Victoria.E@Hiregy.com
Linda Figueroa Client Services Manager Linda@Hiregy.com
Bill Fries Chief Executive Officer Bill@Hiregy.com
Jasmine Gonzalez Client Services Manager Jasmine@Hiregy.com
Victoria Helton Quick Response Team Director Victoria@Hiregy.com
Stephanie LaCour Director of Operations Stephanie@hiregy.com
Michelle Loudon Senior Director of Proteam Michelle@Hiregy.com
Brynn Peak Operations Coordinator Brynn@hiregy.com