Contact

We’re eager to hear from you. Please contact us with questions or to request a free consultation.

Tampa

Phone: 813-449-4800
Fax: 813-289-3631

5102 West Laurel St.
Suite 500
Tampa, FL  33607

Orlando

Phone: 407-270-2700
Fax: 813-289-3631

341 N. Maitland Ave.
Suite 132
Maitland, FL 32751

 

Pinellas

(formerly Savant Sourcing LLC)

Phone: 727-507-8888
Fax: 813-289-3631

11001 Roosevelt Blvd N
Suite 100
St. Petersburg, FL  33716

 

Company Directory

ORLANDO
Jodie Wynn Director of Client Services Jodie@Hiregy.com
Jennifer Novicki Client Relations Manager Jenn@Hiregy.com
Brynn Peak Operations Coordinator Brynn@hiregy.com
ST. PETERSBURG/PINELLAS
Dany Young Director of Client Relations Dany@Hiregy.com
Linda Figueroa Client Services Manager Linda@Hiregy.com
Alejandro Gonzalez Client Services Manager Alejandro@Hiregy.com
Victoria Eannuzzi Director of Exceptional Service Victoria.E@Hiregy.com
Khaedeen Boulin Operations Coordinator khaedeen@hiregy.com
TAMPA
Jasmine Gonzalez Client Services Manager Jasmine@Hiregy.com
Jennifer Cutrono-Teixeira Client Services Manager Jennifer@Hiregy.com
Joe Alexandrou Client Relations Manager Joseph@Hiregy.com
Michelle Loudon Senior Director of Proteam Michelle@Hiregy.com
Victoria Helton Quick Response Team Director Victoria@Hiregy.com
CORPORATE
Bill Fries Chief Executive Officer Bill@Hiregy.com
Shaun Androff Vice President of Client Relations Shaun@Hiregy.com
Stephanie LaCour Director of Operations Stephanie@hiregy.com