Contact

Contact

We’re eager to hear from you.

Phone: 813-449-4800
Fax: 813-289-3631

Hiregy Headquarters
5102 West Laurel St.
Suite 500
Tampa, FL  33607

Hiregy

5102 W Laurel St #500, Tampa, FL 33607

Company Directory

Joe Alexandrou Client Relations Manager Joseph@Hiregy.com
Shaun Androff Executive Vice President Shaun@Hiregy.com
Jennifer Cutrono-Teixeira Client Services Manager Jennifer@Hiregy.com
Rebekah Datsko Client Services Manager Rebekah@Hiregy.com
Victoria Eannuzzi Vice President of Client Services Victoria.E@Hiregy.com
Linda Figueroa Client Services Manager Linda@Hiregy.com
Bill Fries Chief Executive Officer Bill@Hiregy.com
Jasmine Gonzalez Client Services Manager Jasmine@Hiregy.com
Victoria Helton Director of Client Services Victoria@Hiregy.com
Stephanie LaCour Vice President of Operations Stephanie@hiregy.com
Michelle Loudon Senior Director of Client Services Michelle@Hiregy.com
Brynn Peak Client Success Manager Brynn@hiregy.com