Contact

We're eager to hear from you. Please contact us with questions or to request a free consultation.

TAMPA

Phone: 813-449-4800
Fax: 813-289-3631

5102 West Laurel St.
Suite 500
Tampa, FL  33607

                       

ORLANDO

Phone: 407-270-2700
Fax: 813-289-3631

341 N. Maitland Ave.
Suite 132
Maitland, FL 32751

       



PINELLAS 
(formerly Savant Sourcing LLC)

Phone: 727-507-8888
Fax: 813-289-3631

11001 Roosevelt Blvd N
Suite 100
St. Petersburg, FL  33716

 

Company Directory (By Location)

ORLANDO    
Caitlin Thompson Director of Client Relations Caitlin@Hiregy.com
Jodie Wynn Director of Client Services Jodie@Hiregy.com
Charis Ortiz Client Services Manager Charis@Hiregy.com
Brynn Peak Operations Coordinator Brynn@hiregy.com
     
ST. PETERSBURG/PINELLAS    
Dany Young Director of Client Relations  Dany@Hiregy.com
Linda Figueroa Client Services Manager Linda@Hiregy.com
Alejandro Gonzalez Client Services Manager Alejandro@Hiregy.com
Victoria Eannuzzi Director of Exceptional Service Victoria.E@Hiregy.com
Khaedeen Boulin Operations Coordinator khaedeen@hiregy.com
     
TAMPA    
Jasmine Gonzalez Client Services Manager Jasmine@Hiregy.com
Jamal Allen Client Services Manager Jamal@Hiregy.com
Michelle Loudon Senior Director of Proteam Michelle@Hiregy.com
Victoria Helton Quick Response Team Director Victoria@Hiregy.com
     
CORPORATE    
Bill Fries Chief Executive Officer Bill@Hiregy.com
Shaun Androff Vice President of Client Relations Shaun@Hiregy.com
Stephanie LaCour Director of Operations Stephanie@hiregy.com