Contact

We're eager to hear from you. Please contact us with questions or to request a free consultation.

TAMPA

Phone: 813-449-4800
Fax: 813-289-3631

1111 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 102B
Tampa, FL  33607

                       

ORLANDO

Phone: 407-270-2700
Fax: 813-289-3631

543 N. Wymore Rd. 
Suite 102
Maitland, FL 32751

       



PINELLAS 
(formerly Savant Sourcing LLC)

Phone: 727-507-8888
Fax: 813-289-3631

11001 Roosevelt Blvd N
Suite 100
St. Petersburg, FL  33716

 

Company Directory (By Location)

ORLANDO    
Caitlin Thompson Director of Client Relations Caitlin@Hiregy.com
Christy McDonald Director of Client Services Christy@Hiregy.com
Charis Ortiz Client Services Manager Charis@Hiregy.com
Janelle Griffith Operations Coordinator Janelle@Hiregy.com
     
ST. PETERSBURG/PINELLAS    
Danielle Sims Opertions Coordinator Danielle.Sims@Hiregy.com
Dany Young Director of Client Relations  Dany@Hiregy.com
Linda Figueroa Client Services Manager Linda@Hiregy.com
Victoria Eannuzzi Director of Client Services Victoria.E@Hiregy.com
Maria Kotrogiannis Client Services Manager Maria@Hiregy.com
     
TAMPA    
Brandi Edenfield Client Services Manager Brandi.Edenfield@Hiregy.com
Jasmine Gonzalez Client Services Manager Jasmine@Hiregy.com
Michelle Loudon Senior Client Services Manager Michelle@Hiregy.com
Philip Whitten Client Relations Manager Philip@Hiregy.com
Victoria Helton Senior Client Relations Manager Victoria@Hiregy.com
 Taresha Gardner  Operations Coordinator Taresha@Hiregy.com
     
CORPORATE    
Bill Fries CEO Bill@Hiregy.com
Brandi McNenney Executive Administrator Brandi@Hiregy.com
Shaun Androff Vice President of Client Relations Shaun@Hiregy.com
Stephanie LaCour Director of Operations Stephanie@hiregy.com