Contact

We're eager to hear from you. Please contact us with questions or to request a free consultation.

TAMPA

Phone: 813-449-4800
Fax: 813-289-3631

1111 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 102B
Tampa, FL  33607

                       

ORLANDO

Phone: 407-270-2700
Fax: 813-289-3631

543 N. Wymore Rd. 
Suite 102
Maitland, FL 32751

 

Company Directory

Bill Fries CEO Bill@Hiregy.com
Shaun Androff Vice President of Client Relations Shaun@Hiregy.com
Caitlin Thompson Director of Client Relations, Orlando Caitlin@Hiregy.com
Bill Curtiss Client Relations Manager Bill.Curtiss@Hiregy.com
Philip Whitten Client Relations Manager Philip@Hiregy.com
Michelle Loudon Senior Client Services Manager Michelle@Hiregy.com
Victoria Helton Client Services Manager Victoria@Hiregy.com
Mercedes Raven Client Services Manager Mercedes@Hiregy.com
Jessie Burns Client Services Manager Jessie@Hiregy.com
Christy McDonald Director of Client Services, Orlando Christy@Hiregy.com
Charis Ortiz Client Services Manager, Orlando Charis@Hiregy.com
Brandi McNenney Director of Operations Brandi@Hiregy.com
Brandi Edenfield Operations Coordinator, Tampa Brandi.Edenfield@Hiregy.com
Janelle Griffith Operations Coordinator, Orlando Janelle@Hiregy.com