The Hiregy Family

We believe it should be easy to know who we are and how to reach us. Say hello to the Hiregy team.

ORLANDO 

Caitlin.Condo.Headshot.Sept2014Caitlin Thompson

Director of Client Relations 
Caitlin@Hiregy.com
What the best advice Caitlin's mother gave her? > Find Out.

Christy headshot websiteChristy McDonald

Director of Client Services
Christy@Hiregy.com
Where would Christy like to travel? > Find Out.

Charis headshot website

Charis Ortiz

Client Services Manager
Charis@Hiregy.com
What is Charis' nickname? > Find Out.

Janelle Griffith

Janelle Griffith

Operations Coordinator
Janelle@Hiregy.com   
What would Janelle like to do in the next five years? > Find Out.

 

ST. PETERSBURG/PINELLAS

 

Danielle Sims

Danielle Sims

Operations Coordinator
Danielle.Sims@Hiregy.com  
What's the most adventurous thing Danielle has ever done? > Find Out.

Dany Young

Dany Young

Director of Client Relations
Dany@Hiregy.com   
How many U.S. states has Dany visited? > Find Out.

Linda Figueroa

Linda Figueroa

Client Services Manager
Linda@Hiregy.com   
What is one of Linda's most memorable family traditions? > Find Out.

Maria Kotrogianni

Maria Kotrogiannis

Client Services Manager
Maria@Hiregy.com
How long has it been since Maria has seen her family in Greece? > Find Out.

Victoria EannuzziVictoria Eannuzzi

Director of Client Services
Victoria.E@Hiregy.com   
What does Victoria daydream about? > Find Out. 

  

TAMPA

BrandiEBrandi Edenfield

Client Services Manager
Brandi.Edenfield@Hiregy.com
Does Brandi like country, or alternative rock? > Find Out.

Jasmine Gonzalez Hiregy headshot

Jasmine Gonzalez

Client Services Manager
Jasmine@Hiregy.com   
What does Jasmine do when she hears music? > Find Out.

Philip Whitten Hiregy HeadshotPhilip Whitten

Client Relations Manager
Philip@Hiregy.com   
What's Philip's childhood nickname? > Find Out.

Michelle LoudenMichelle Louden

Senior Client Services Manager
Michelle@Hiregy.com
Where does Michelle get her energy? > Find Out.

Victoria Helton

Victoria Helton

Senior Client Relations Manager
Victoria@Hiregy.com
What is Victoria's earliest memory? > Find Out.

Taresha Gardner

Taresha Gardner

Operations Coordinator
Taresha@Hiregy.com
What does Taresha do in a typical work day? > Find Out.

 

CORPORATE 

Bill Fries

Bill Fries

CEO
Bill@Hiregy.com
What is Bill's office nickname? > Find Out.

Brandi.McNenneyBrandi McNenney

Executive Administrator
Brandi@Hiregy.com
What will you always find in Brandi's office? > Find Out.

Shaun-headshot_89_88

Shaun Androff

Vice President of Client Relations
Shaun@Hiregy.com
What is Shaun's favorite office snack? > Find Out.

Stephanie LaCour

Stephanie LaCour

Director of Operations
Stephanie@Hiregy.com  
What is Stephanie's hidden talent? > Find Out.