The Hiregy Family

We believe it should be easy to know who we are and how to reach us. Say hello to the Hiregy team.

ORLANDO 

Caitlin.Condo.Headshot.Sept2014Caitlin Thompson

Director of Client Relations 
Caitlin@Hiregy.com
What the best advice Caitlin's mother gave her? > Find Out.

Christy headshot websiteChristy McDonald

Director of Client Services
Christy@Hiregy.com
Where would Christy like to travel? > Find Out.

Charis headshot websiteCharis Ortiz

Client Services Manager
Charis@Hiregy.com
What is Charis' nickname? > Find Out.

 

ST. PETERSBURG/PINELLAS 

Dany Young

Dany Young

Director of Client Relations
Dany@Hiregy.com   
How many U.S. states has Dany visited? > Find Out.

Linda Figueroa

Linda Figueroa

Client Services Manager
Linda@Hiregy.com   
What is one of Linda's most memorable family traditions? > Find Out.

Victoria EannuzziVictoria Eannuzzi

Director of Exceptional Service
Victoria.E@Hiregy.com   
What does Victoria daydream about? > Find Out. 

Khadeen BoulinKhaedeen Boulin

Operations Coordinator
khaedeen@hiregy.com
Which Hollywood star is Khaedeen’s favorite? > Find Out.

  

TAMPA

Danielle SimsDanielle Sims

Client Relations Specialist
Danielle.Sims@Hiregy.com  
What's the most adventurous thing Danielle has ever done? > Find Out.

Jasmine Gonzalez Hiregy headshot

Jasmine Gonzalez

Client Services Manager
Jasmine@Hiregy.com   
What does Jasmine do when she hears music? > Find Out.

Charis headshot website

Kayla Tavares

Client Services Manager
Kayla@Hiregy.com
Which language can Kayla speak fluently? Find out.

Charis headshot website

Alejandro Gonzalez

Client Services Manager
Alejandro@Hiregy.com
What does Alejandro like best about working at Hiregy? Find out.

Michelle LoudenMichelle Louden

Senior Client Services Manager
Michelle@Hiregy.com
Where does Michelle get her energy? > Find Out.

Victoria Helton

Victoria Helton

Quick Response Team Manager
Victoria@Hiregy.com
What is Victoria's earliest memory? > Find Out.

Taresha Gardner

Taresha Gardner

Operations Coordinator
Taresha@Hiregy.com
What does Taresha do in a typical work day? > Find Out.

 

CORPORATE 

Bill Fries

Bill Fries

CEO
Bill@Hiregy.com
What is Bill's office nickname? > Find Out.

Shaun-headshot_89_88

Shaun Androff

Vice President of Client Relations
Shaun@Hiregy.com
What is Shaun's favorite office snack? > Find Out.

Stephanie LaCour

Stephanie LaCour

Director of Operations
Stephanie@Hiregy.com  
What is Stephanie's hidden talent? > Find Out.