The Hiregy Family

We believe it should be easy to know who we are and how to reach us. Say hello to the Hiregy team.

Bill Fries Bill Fries

CEO
Bill@Hiregy.com
What is Bill's office nickname? > Find Out.

Shaun-headshot_89_88Shaun Androff

Vice President of Client Relations
Shaun@Hiregy.com
What is Shaun's favorite office snack? > Find Out.

Caitlin.Condo.Headshot.Sept2014Caitlin Thompson

Director of Client Relations, Orlando 
Caitlin@Hiregy.com
What the best advice Caitlin's mother gave her? > Find Out.

Bill.Curtiss.HiregyBill Curtiss

Director of Client Relations, Tampa
Bill.Curtiss@Hiregy.com
Which sports team will you find Bill rooting for? > Find out.

Michelle LoudenMichelle Louden

Senior Client Services Manager, Tampa
Michelle@Hiregy.com
Where does Michelle get her energy? > Find Out.

Jil Russell small

Jil Russell

Senior Client Services Manager, Tampa
Jil@Hiregy.com
How does Jil feel about the land Down Under? > Find out.

VictoriaHeadshotVictoria Helton

Client Services Manager, Tampa
Victoria@Hiregy.com
What is Victoria's earliest memory? > Find Out.

CourtneyLaCroix ThumbnailCourtney LaCroix

Client Services Manager, Tampa
Courtney@Hiregy.com
Which singer can Courtney impersonate? > Find out.

Christy headshot websiteChristy McDonald

Director of Client Services, Orlando
Christy@Hiregy.com
Where would Christy like to travel? > Find Out.

Charis headshot websiteCharis Ortiz

Client Services Manager, Orlando
Charis@Hiregy.com
What is Charis' nickname? > Find Out.

Brandi.McNenneyBrandi McNenney

Director of Operations
Brandi@Hiregy.com
What will you always find in Brandi's office? > Find Out.

BrandiEBrandi Edenfield

Operations Coordinator
brandi.edenfield@Hiregy.com
Does Brandi like country, or alternative rock? > Find Out.