The Hiregy Family

We believe it should be easy to know who we are and how to reach us. Say hello to the Hiregy team.

ORLANDO 

Caitlin.Condo.Headshot.Sept2014Caitlin Thompson

Director of Client Relations 
Caitlin@Hiregy.com
What the best advice Caitlin's mother gave her? > Find Out.

Christy headshot websiteChristy McDonald

Director of Client Services
Christy@Hiregy.com
Where would Christy like to travel? > Find Out.

Charis headshot website

Charis Ortiz

Client Services Manager
Charis@Hiregy.com
What is Charis' nickname? > Find Out.

Janelle Griffith

Janelle Griffith

Operations Coordinator
Janelle@Hiregy.com   
What would Janelle like to do in the next five years? > Find Out.

 

ST. PETERSBURG/PINELLAS

Ashley MaloneAshley Malone

Senior Client Services Manager
Ashley@Hiregy.com   

Danielle Sims

Danielle Sims

Operations Coordinator
Danielle.Sims@Hiregy.com 

Dany Young

Dany Young

Director of Client Relations
Dany@Hiregy.com   

Danielle Sims

Linda Figueroa

Client Services Manager
Linda@Hiregy.com 

Victoria EannuzziVictoria Eannuzzi

Director of Client Services
Victoria.E@Hiregy.com   

Zoe Kahn

Zoe Khan

Client Services Coordinator
Zoe@Hiregy.com 

 

TAMPA

Bill.Curtiss.Hiregy

Bill Curtiss

Director of Client Relations
Bill.Curtiss@Hiregy.com
Which sports team will you find Bill rooting for? > Find out.

BrandiEBrandi Edenfield

Operations Coordinator
Brandi.Edenfield@Hiregy.com
Does Brandi like country, or alternative rock? > Find Out.

Jessie Burns Hiregy HeadshotJessie Burns

Client Services Manager
Jessie@Hiregy.com   
What terrified Jessie? > Find Out.

Mercedes Raven Hiregy headshot

Mercedes Raven

Client Services Manager
Mercedes@Hiregy.com   
What's Mercedes favorite kind of sandwich? > Find Out.

Philip Whitten Hiregy HeadshotPhilip Whitten

Client Relations Manager
Philip@Hiregy.com   
What's Philip's childhood nickname? > Find Out.

Michelle LoudenMichelle Louden

Senior Client Services Manager
Michelle@Hiregy.com
Where does Michelle get her energy? > Find Out.

Victoria Helton

Victoria Helton

Senior Client Relations Manager
Victoria@Hiregy.com
What is Victoria's earliest memory? > Find Out.

  

CORPORATE 

Bill Fries

Bill Fries

CEO
Bill@Hiregy.com
What is Bill's office nickname? > Find Out.

Brandi.McNenneyBrandi McNenney

Executive Administrator
Brandi@Hiregy.com
What will you always find in Brandi's office? > Find Out.

Shaun-headshot_89_88

Shaun Androff

Vice President of Client Relations
Shaun@Hiregy.com
What is Shaun's favorite office snack? > Find Out.

picture coming soon

Stephanie LaCour

Director of Operations
Stephanie@Hiregy.com